We Care Home Improvements is led by a Management Board of both volunteer Non-Executive and paid Executive Directors. The Management Board provides effective oversight of the organisation’s activities through the development of the organisation’s strategic objectives and the regular review of its day-to-day activities.


The members of the Management Board are as follows:


Rick Sturge – Chair and Non-Executive Director

Anne Duff – Vice-Chair and Non-Executive Director

Indrani Keeley – Treasurer and Non-Executive Director

Nathan Anscombe – Non-Executive Director

Julian Hemming – Non-Executive Director

Mo Rashid – Non-Executive Director

Rupert Walters – Non-Executive Director

John Moore – Non-Executive Director

Rod Morphew – Non-Executive Director 

Kevin Snowball – Chief Executive and Executive Director

Susie Beasley-Suffolk – Director of Central Services and Executive Director